NEPA Coordinator Contacts at NOAA

National Ocean Service

NOS Intranet Site offsite link
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Giannina DiMaio
giannina.dimaio@noaa.gov

Center for Operational Oceanographic Products and Services
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Rachel Krasna
rachel.krasna@noaa.gov

National Centers for Coastal Ocean Science
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Paula Whitfield
paula.whitefeld@noaa.gov

Office of Coast Survey
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Jay Nunenkamp
jay.nunenkamp@noaa.gov

Office for Coastal Management
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Patmarie Nedelka
patmarie.nedelka@noaa.gov

Office of National Geodetic Survey
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Steve Kokkinakis
steve.kokkinakis@noaa.gov

Officer of National Marine Sanctuaries
National Marine Sanctuaries Documents
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Sophie Godfrey-Mckee
sophie.godfrey-mckee@noaa.gov

Office of Response and Restoration
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Rosa Gonzalez
rosa.gonzalez@noaa.gov

Integrated Ocean Observing System
Environmental Compliance Coordinator:  Mequela Moreno
mequela.moreno@noaa.gov

-----------------------------------------------

National Weather Service

Acting NEPA Coordinator: Sharon Linton
sharon.linton@noaa.gov

-----------------------------------------------

National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service

NEPA Coordinator: Shabir Choudhary
shabir.choudhary@noaa.gov

National Marine Fisheries Service

NMFS NEPA Site
National NEPA Coordinator: Steve Leathery
steve.leathery@noaa.gov

Headquarters
NEPA Coordinator: Cristi Reid 
cristi.reid@noaa.gov

HQ Office of Habitat Conservation
OHC EC Site
NEPA Coordinators:
Jeff Shenot 
jeff.shenot@noaa.gov


John Fiorentino
john.fiorention@noaa.gov


Ramona Schreiber
ramona.schreiber@noaa.gov

Alaska Region
NEPA Coordinator: Bridget Mansfield 
bridget.mansfield@noaa.gov

Greater Atlantic Region
NEPA Coordinator: Tim Cardiasmenos 
tim.cardiasmenos@noaa.gov

Pacific Islands Region
NEPA Coordinator: Kate Taylor
kate.taylor@noaa.gov

Southeast Region
NEPA Coordinator: Noah Silverman
noah.silverman@noaa.gov

West Coast Region
NEPA Coordinator: Shelby Mendez
shelby.mendez@noaa.gov

-----------------------------------------------

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

-----------------------------------------------

Office of Oceanic and Atmospheric Research

-----------------------------------------------

Office of Marine and Aviation Operations

NEPA Coordinator: Kevin Ivey
kevin.ivey@noaa.gov

National Ocean Service

NOS Intranet Site offsite link
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Giannina DiMaio
giannina.dimaio@noaa.gov

Center for Operational Oceanographic Products and Services
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Rachel Krasna
rachel.krasna@noaa.gov

National Centers for Coastal Ocean Science
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Paula Whitfield
paula.whitefeld@noaa.gov

Office of Coast Survey
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Jay Nunenkamp
jay.nunenkamp@noaa.gov

Office for Coastal Management
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Patmarie Nedelka
patmarie.nedelka@noaa.gov

Office of National Geodetic Survey
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Steve Kokkinakis
steve.kokkinakis@noaa.gov

Officer of National Marine Sanctuaries
National Marine Sanctuaries Documents
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Sophie Godfrey-Mckee
sophie.godfrey-mckee@noaa.gov

Office of Response and Restoration
Environmental Compliance Coordinator: Rosa Gonzalez
rosa.gonzalez@noaa.gov

Integrated Ocean Observing System
Environmental Compliance Coordinator:  Mequela Moreno
mequela.moreno@noaa.gov

-----------------------------------------------

National Weather Service

Acting NEPA Coordinator: Sharon Linton
sharon.linton@noaa.gov

-----------------------------------------------

National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service

NEPA Coordinator: Shabir Choudhary
shabir.choudhary@noaa.gov