Content
IMAGE-50th_hero_earth-space_BANNER_1440x270

Regional Collaboration - Contact Us

Contact Us

HQ Liaison
NOAA Regional Collaboration

Meredith Cameron
Tel: 240-533-9044
Emall: meredith.cameron@noaa.gov

 

Alaska

Amy Holman 
Tel: 907-271-5334 
Email: amy.holman@noaa.gov

North Atlantic

Nicole Bartlett
Tel: 508-495-4723
Email: nicole.bartlett@noaa.gov

Central

Bethany Perry
Tel: 816-268-3133
Email: bethany.perry@noaa.gov

Pacific Islands

Beth Lumsden
Tel: 808-725-5330
Email: beth.lumsden@noaa.gov

Great Lakes

Jennifer Day 
Tel: 734-741-2266
Email: jennifer.day@noaa.gov

Southeast & Caribbean

Geno Olmi
Tel: 843-740-1230
Email: geno.olmi@noaa.gov

Gulf of Mexico

KRISTEN LAURSEN
Tel: 727-551-5754 
Email: kristen.r.laursen@noaa.gov

West

aja szumylo 
Tel: 206-526-4746 
Email: aja.szumylo@noaa.gov