NOAA Exhibits Information



Exhibit Contacts

NOAA Exhibits Manager
Les Adams
410-295-3158
Les.Adams@noaa.gov

NOAA Education
Bob Hansen
202-482-4594
Robert.C.Hansen@noaa.gov

NESDIS
Leesha Saunders
301-713-2087 x134
Leesha.Saunders@noaa.gov

NMFS
Bill Zahner
301-713-2379 x206
Bill.Zahner@noaa.gov

NOS
Paul Taylor
301-713-3010 x186
Paul.Taylor@noaa.gov

NWS
Ron Gird
301-713-0090 x154
Ron.Gird@noaa.gov

OAR
Mary Ann Kutny
301-734-1153
Mary.Ann.Kutny@noaa.gov

Resources

Exhibiting 101

Sample Exhibitor Kit

Podcasts and Video


NOAA Exhibits Panels and Stands


Maxatrax Backlit Graphics - Gallery 1

Maxatrax Backlit Graphics - Gallery 2

Banner Stand Graphics - Gallery 3

Fabric Pop-Up Graphics - Gallery 4

 

NOAA Event Calendar

Please contact Les Adams (les.adams@noaa.gov) for calendar additions/changes.

Calendar icon

Forms

NOAA Tax Exempt Certificate for Exhibits

Exhibit Pre Show Plan Template

Pre Show Plan Instructions

Sample Exhibit Pre Show Plan

Exhibit Post Show Report Template

Post Show Plan Instructions


Sample Exhibit Post Show Plan

Instructions for building a Maxatrax display