NOAA Exhibits

This site is no longer being updated. For the most recent information, please go to http://www.noaa.gov/media/exhibits/info.html.



 
Recent NOAA Exhibits

Welcome to the NOAA Exhibits Program Web page. This informational site has been
compiled for your convenience. On this page, you are able to access:

Exhibit Contacts

NOAA Exhibits Manager
Les Adams
301-372-2925
Les.Adams@noaa.gov

NESDIS
Leesha Saunders
301-713-2087 x134
Leesha.Saunders@noaa.gov

NMFS
Bill Zahner
301-713-2379 x206
Bill.Zahner@noaa.gov

NOS
Paul Taylor
301-713-3010 x186
Paul.Taylor@noaa.gov

NWS
Ron Gird
301-713-0090 x154
Ron.Gird@noaa.gov

OAR
Barry Reichenbaugh
301-734-1155
Barry.Reichenbaugh@noaa.gov

NOAA Exhibits Calendar

To add events, contact Les Adams


Resources

Exhibiting 101
Sample Exhibitor Kit

Forms

NOAA Tax Exempt Certificate for Exhibits

CD-540 Warehouse Issue/Pick-Up Request Form
(Forms must be faxed to the warehouse a minimum of 3 business prior to pick up or delivery)
Sample CD-540 Warehouse Form

Exhibit Pre Show Plan Template
Pre Show Plan Instructions
Sample Exhibit Pre Show Plan

Exhibit Post Show Report Template
Post Show Plan Instructions
Sample Exhibit Post Show Plan

Instructions for building a Maxatrax display

Links to Exhibit Graphics